Topic: Final Thoughts

Final Thoughts: Supreme Court Justice Elena Kagan on Antonin Scalia

By OAN Reporting Staff Friday, November 18, 2016 @ 12:41 PM US/Pacific

Dana Mich's Tribute to Her Father Who Committed Suicide

By OAN Reporting Staff Thursday, January 19, 2017 @ 11:04 AM US/Pacific

Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg's Tribute To Her Husband

By OAN Reporting Staff Thursday, January 12, 2017 @ 09:38 AM US/Pacific

Joe Dolan: A Father Remembered

By OAN Reporting Staff Thursday, January 12, 2017 @ 09:27 AM US/Pacific

Final Thoughts: WWII POW Recalls "Silent Night"

By OAN Reporting Staff Friday, December 16, 2016 @ 12:13 PM US/Pacific

Final Thoughts: Shiloh

By OAN Reporting Staff Monday, October 10, 2016 @ 05:00 PM US/Pacific

Final Thoughts: Randy Pausch's Last Lecture

By OAN Reporting Staff Friday, September 30, 2016 @ 12:02 PM US/Pacific

The Man Who Helped Him Through His First World Series

By OAN Reporting Staff Thursday, September 15, 2016 @ 02:26 PM US/Pacific

Final Thoughts: Baptism In The ICU?

By OAN Reporting Staff Thursday, August 18, 2016 @ 01:03 PM US/Pacific

13-Year-Old Daughter Writes Letter After Parents Die In Plane Crash

By OAN Reporting Staff Wednesday, August 17, 2016 @ 06:36 PM US/Pacific

Final Thoughts: Jerry Doyle

By OAN Reporting Staff Friday, August 12, 2016 @ 03:20 PM US/Pacific

Final Thoughts: Bill Armstrong

By OAN Reporting Staff Monday, August 8, 2016 @ 09:06 AM US/Pacific

Joe Dolan: A Father Remembered

By OAN Reporting Staff Friday, June 17, 2016 @ 11:54 AM US/Pacific

Final Thoughts From Deal Hudson On Late Sister

By OAN Reporting Staff Wednesday, April 6, 2016 @ 07:41 AM US/Pacific

Final Thoughts From A Best Friend

By OAN Reporting Staff Monday, February 8, 2016 @ 01:07 PM US/Pacific

Final Thoughts: A Son Remembers His Hero-Father

By OAN Reporting Staff Monday, November 9, 2015 @ 12:04 PM US/Pacific

Video of the Day

Little Girl's Heart-melting Reaction to Soldier-Daddy's Surprise Homecoming

 

Hillsdale College

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required