Topic: Hengler's Rant

Hengler Rant: Holiday's Not Worth Celebrating

By OAN Reporting Staff Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 10:11 AM US/Pacific

Hengler Rant: Stay At Home Moms And Homeschooling

By OAN Reporting Staff Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 06:34 PM US/Pacific

Hengler Rant: Why Your Sports Cheers Are Worthless

By OAN Reporting Staff Wednesday, May 11, 2016 @ 01:54 PM US/Pacific

Hengler Rant: Cubed Ice Doesn't Work!

By OAN Reporting Staff Thursday, May 5, 2016 @ 07:24 PM US/Pacific

Hengler Rant: 3 Things Churches MUST Stop Doing ASAP

By OAN Reporting Staff Tuesday, April 19, 2016 @ 01:40 PM US/Pacific

Hengler Rant: How We Choose Our Pets And Automobiles

By OAN Reporting Staff Monday, March 28, 2016 @ 11:23 AM US/Pacific

Hengler Rant: Jogging

By OAN Reporting Staff Tuesday, March 15, 2016 @ 12:06 PM US/Pacific

Hengler Rant: Fluoride...Poison On Tap

By OAN Reporting Staff Tuesday, March 8, 2016 @ 12:46 PM US/Pacific

Hengler Rant: America Needs Hunger Training

By OAN Reporting Staff Sunday, March 6, 2016 @ 12:48 PM US/Pacific

Hengler Rant: Horrible Cliches And Phrases Used Incorrectly

By OAN Reporting Staff Monday, February 22, 2016 @ 02:23 PM US/Pacific

Hengler Rant: Things We Do That Make Life Worse

By OAN Reporting Staff Monday, January 25, 2016 @ 02:32 PM US/Pacific

Guys TRY To Add To Hengler's Traffic Rant List

By OAN Reporting Staff Friday, January 8, 2016 @ 07:35 AM US/Pacific

Hengler Rant: Top 10 Driving Pet Peeves

By OAN Reporting Staff Tuesday, January 5, 2016 @ 07:02 PM US/Pacific

Hengler's Rant: Shower, Shave, And Sonicare

By OAN Reporting Staff Friday, December 4, 2015 @ 07:50 PM US/Pacific

Hengler's Rant: 8 Worst Christmas Songs, Ever!

By OAN Reporting Staff Friday, November 20, 2015 @ 04:24 PM US/Pacific

Hengler's Rant: The Hydration Myth

By OAN Reporting Staff Tuesday, November 17, 2015 @ 08:32 AM US/Pacific

Hengler Battles CEO On Wet Wipes For Adults

By Greg Hengler Monday, November 16, 2015 @ 08:01 AM US/Pacific

Hengler's Rant: Greg Hengler Rants on Wipes

By Greg Hengler Monday, November 16, 2015 @ 07:24 AM US/Pacific

Hengler's Rant: Bar Soap

By Greg Hengler Thursday, November 12, 2015 @ 06:22 AM US/Pacific

Shark Tank: Two 'Dudes' Pitch Their 'Baby' Wipes Idea - OAS Greg Hengler Rants on Wipes

By OAN Reporting Staff Tuesday, November 3, 2015 @ 06:58 PM US/Pacific